• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salt Lake City Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Draper Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Draper

Preventive Pest Services provides pest control in Draper and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Draper we’ve serviced. If you need a Draper exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent service!


September 4th, 2018

Truly professional crew; really appreciate all their efforts.


August 22nd, 2018

Everything you could want from your Pest Contol company. Good communications, keeps track of when my home needs a certain treatment, and they are thorough. What else could you ask for???? These are the guys to get!!!


July 18th, 2018

Your service techs have been curtious and helpful. To date our experience has been positive.


May 27th, 2018

On time, friendly, professional and visually presentable techs. They are thorough and address any issues I have; they have a solution for any pest problem. I have been using them for years and consequently, I have had no unwanted crawlers in my home or garage. I would highly recommend their services.


April 1st, 2018

I have had nothing but the best service. I highly recommended them.


April 1st, 2018

I've worked with Preventative peat care for years and they always take care of any issues I have with pests in a timely and efficient manner.


March 1st, 2018

These guys were amazing! I honestly did not think the house would be ready in time for the holidays but they came through and literally saved Christmas!


January 4th, 2018

It was good, called ahead to say when you were coming, efficient, pleasant technicians and no problems with insects this year.


December 4th, 2017

Good prices, local company and good service.


October 31st, 2017

Somehow ended up with bed bugs and let me tell you; what an ordeal! Thankfully the exterminator they sent was friendly and thorough. He took us through the process and made it as painless as possible; really glad we went with them.


October 13th, 2017

Thank you again for spraying the garden in both the front and backyard. Awesome job!


July 1st, 2017

I'm very satisfy with the survive; personal are very professional!


May 29th, 2017

Very easy to deal with, friendly service


May 1st, 2017

This technician is the best one you have sent. Very professional.


March 25th, 2017

Very happy with your service specialist.


February 27th, 2017

It was really great. Your representative was on time, very courteous, and explained the service well. Best of all, the service worked and the wasps were gone.


November 27th, 2016

Our Service Area

  • Salt Lake City Area

    Salt Lake City
    Alpine
    American Fork
    Bountiful
    Centerville
    Clearfield
    Clinton
    Cottonwood Heights
    Draper
    Farminton
    Highland
    Kaysville
    Kearns
    Layton
    Lindon
    Mapleton
    Millcreek
    Mt Olympus
    Murray
    Ogden
    Oquirrh
    Orem
    Payson
    Provo
    Riverton
    Roy
    Salem
    Sandy
    South Jordan
    Spanish Fork
    Springville
    Syracuse
    West Jordan
    West Valley City
    And the surrounding area



Our Guarantee


Preventive Pest Services guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Preventive Pest Services protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured