• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salt Lake City Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Midvale Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Midvale

Preventive Pest Services provides pest control in Midvale and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Midvale we’ve serviced. If you need a Midvale exterminator, contact us today!

Every one of the employees that have been at my house have been great. I am very pleased with your company.


November 24th, 2017

Had a little roach problem in the kitchen area of my apartment; thankfully it didn't really go beyond that and these guys came and kept it that way! Been roach free for awhile now and I owe them my thanks.


November 20th, 2017

I had the best technician William Brewer! Was very patient in answering my questions and explained all the details to me. He has the best customer service i have ever seen. The prices are also great and affordable. Will be dealing with preventive for a long time.


October 18th, 2017

The tech that came to service my condo was respectful and kind. I was truly impressed.


September 5th, 2017

I am so thankful that a technician was able to come on a Wednesday afternoon. I requested a same day appointment. Thanks again for coming out and getting rid of my spiders.


August 3rd, 2017

We've been having an ant problem. Not any more. Thank you


June 2nd, 2017

They are always great when they come by. However, the ants don't like them. They seem to scatter and die when they show up. Anyhow, great service. I have pest control people come around on a weekly basis trying to get me to transfer but I don't. I tell them that I am completely satisfied with the people who I'm with and I am not interested in what they have to offer.


June 1st, 2017

We decided to call the professionals after seeing several large spiders in our little kids' rooms, and have a significant mouse problem in the chicken coop. Preventive is professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and friendly. They were able to help us figure out a safe way to take care of the mice in the chicken coop without harming the chickens, which I am happy to say the mice are gone! Thanks, Preventive!


May 1st, 2017

Brandon and the staff at Preventive pest control are amazing. They have great integrity and give great service. Their lawn care is top notch, no worries about when to fertilize, they have you covered


April 1st, 2017

Good job always


March 25th, 2017

Trusted, easy to work with and my yard has never looked better


March 1st, 2017

Very Professional and quality service.


February 15th, 2017

Great all around service and my technician was excellent.


October 13th, 2016

Fast and thorough and the yellow jackets are GONE!!!


October 5th, 2016

They got rid of rats in back yard, and I haven't seen a stink bug since they started servicing my home, YEAH!!!!!!!!


August 15th, 2016

Our Service Area

  • Salt Lake City Area

    Salt Lake City
    Alpine
    American Fork
    Bountiful
    Centerville
    Clearfield
    Clinton
    Cottonwood Heights
    Draper
    Farminton
    Highland
    Kaysville
    Kearns
    Layton
    Lindon
    Mapleton
    Millcreek
    Mt Olympus
    Murray
    Ogden
    Oquirrh
    Orem
    Payson
    Provo
    Riverton
    Roy
    Salem
    Sandy
    South Jordan
    Spanish Fork
    Springville
    Syracuse
    West Jordan
    West Valley City
    And the surrounding area



Our Guarantee


Preventive Pest Services guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Preventive Pest Services protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured