• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salt Lake City Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Murray Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Murray

Preventive Pest Services provides pest control in Murray and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Murray we’ve serviced. If you need a Murray exterminator, contact us today!

You are very professional and your staff has been most helpful.


December 7th, 2017

Excellent service. Glad I made the switch to your company


November 15th, 2017

Preventive Pest Control is great. I love that they brushed the spider nest off the eves of the house. My daughter is so happy we aren’t seeing spiders.


November 10th, 2017

Exterminator did very well with his job. We are most pleased with results.


October 24th, 2017

Exterminator knew his business. He answered all my questions thoroughly and clearly; really made me confident he would deliver on what he told me he would be able to accomplish and he did.


October 20th, 2017

Technicians always call before they arrive and do a great job. Customer service is very nice and make sure they get me the soonest appointment possible. Awesome company.


September 1st, 2017

I was impressed by the great service I received from your company. Thank you for being timely and professional.


August 30th, 2017

Looking forward to enjoying my backyard again without the wasps. You guys are the best. Honestly! Great job!


August 29th, 2017

We had recently switched to another pest control service because they offered a lower price. They were awful! They would reschedule us without even asking and never even showed up once in our three months with them. When I came crawling back like the bugs you kill, Taylor was an amazing rep to talk to!!! You guys not only scheduled us way faster than when they could come but you called back and ended up coming THAT DAY within a half an hour with a very kind pest-control agent. His name was Dave and he was personable with my kids got the job done quickly and was awesome! Taylor even scheduled another free visit a week after Dave came to make sure everything was going well. We had never known what another company was like because Preventive was the first one we had ever tried. Looking back, I see that we already were recovering TOP notch service and shouldn't have left. We won't leave you guys ever again! Unless we move…Can you please move with us?


July 18th, 2017

Very satisfied. Prompt response to my scheduling and extermination needs. Very professional staff


June 23rd, 2017

Service is excellent and we couldn't be happier with the results


June 15th, 2017

Always prompt and professional service


June 12th, 2017

Great service. Guys always friendly. Reliable. Come back in reasonable period of time if issues between service appointments.. Decent quarterly fee. Treated wasp issue & voles as well.????????


June 1st, 2017

Happy with the service and the owner is a great guy.


April 1st, 2017

Very Knowledgeable techs ; Gave good info


March 19th, 2017

I manage property part-time and it has been such a relief to know I can rely on this company to take care of any issues. I did have one issue with recurrence of Pest and they made sure they made it out the say at no additional cause to solve the issue! That is wonderful service!


March 7th, 2017

Efficiency and courtesy always. Very satisfied. Thank you


March 1st, 2017

Very pleasant and friendly. Able to answer all of my questions with knowledge and courtesy.


February 27th, 2017

Great company, service is incredible, state of the art with technology through I-pads.


September 15th, 2016

Our Service Area

  • Salt Lake City Area

    Salt Lake City
    Alpine
    American Fork
    Bountiful
    Centerville
    Clearfield
    Clinton
    Cottonwood Heights
    Draper
    Farminton
    Highland
    Kaysville
    Kearns
    Layton
    Lindon
    Mapleton
    Millcreek
    Mt Olympus
    Murray
    Ogden
    Oquirrh
    Orem
    Payson
    Provo
    Riverton
    Roy
    Salem
    Sandy
    South Jordan
    Spanish Fork
    Springville
    Syracuse
    West Jordan
    West Valley City
    And the surrounding area



Our Guarantee


Preventive Pest Services guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Preventive Pest Services protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured