• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salt Lake City Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Salt Lake City Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Salt Lake City

Preventive Pest Services provides pest control in Salt Lake City and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Salt Lake City we’ve serviced. If you need a Salt Lake City exterminator, contact us today!

Our exterminator really seemed very passionate about his work and that said a lot in my mind as far as hiring him to do the job because I knew he would do it well; and he did!


November 6th, 2017

Somehow ended up with bed bugs and let me tell you; what an ordeal! Thankfully the exterminator they sent was friendly and thorough. He took us through the process and made it as painless as possible; really glad we went with them.


October 13th, 2017

I'm not sure what I was expecting when the exterminator showed up; maybe Ironman from those old exterminator commercials; but he was courteous and professional. He did an excellent job!


October 11th, 2017

The technician was very pleasant and informative. He arrived right when he said he would and did a superb job with our bed bug infestation.


August 22nd, 2017

These guys did a quality job getting our house back in order. They made a customer for life with us if we ever need an extermination service again.


August 13th, 2017

Did a wonderful job getting rid of our ant problem. They even put up with my son asking them a million questions with a smile. Very professional crew!


August 12th, 2017

My yard looks awesome after I and others failed to make it look green and weed free. My house also has no bugs which makes my wife happy. Thank you for your services.


June 1st, 2017

So far so good. I have not had a need to call for "emergency" help. The last company used (Terminix) totally failed when I needed an assistance in the emergency case. I have no complaints with Excel so far.


May 25th, 2017

Very courteous respectful and knows what he is doing very well.


April 23rd, 2017

I have been a customer for many years now; I have always received excellent service; thank you.


April 21st, 2017

Your customer service is superb! My home doesn't have spiders or ants and if It does, you schedule a time to come out and take care of it. My favorite reason I choose you is the non toxic chemicals you use.


April 1st, 2017

Great service! I get my work and my house treated and I never see bugs. I recommend preventive to everyone I know.


April 1st, 2017

Great job. Very thorough. Put up with my little dog.


April 1st, 2017

Good job always


March 25th, 2017

Great tech! Like having the same tech every time. Very thorough.


March 20th, 2017

Good Service Nice knowledgeable techs


March 20th, 2017

Friendly, complete, detailed, reasonably priced, quick response, etc. Very pleased.


March 1st, 2017

Mark was great! Thank you!


February 25th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Salt Lake City Area

    Salt Lake City
    Alpine
    American Fork
    Bountiful
    Centerville
    Clearfield
    Clinton
    Cottonwood Heights
    Draper
    Farminton
    Highland
    Kaysville
    Kearns
    Layton
    Lindon
    Mapleton
    Millcreek
    Mt Olympus
    Murray
    Ogden
    Oquirrh
    Orem
    Payson
    Provo
    Riverton
    Roy
    Salem
    Sandy
    South Jordan
    Spanish Fork
    Springville
    Syracuse
    West Jordan
    West Valley City
    And the surrounding area



Our Guarantee


Preventive Pest Services guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Preventive Pest Services protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured