• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salt Lake City Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Sandy Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Sandy

Preventive Pest Services provides pest control in Sandy and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Sandy we’ve serviced. If you need a Sandy exterminator, contact us today!

Very professional and knowledgeable staff


October 18th, 2017

My lawn was dying. We weren't sure why. We called other companies to help. No one did until we had preventive pest help. Now our lawn is greener and prettier than it's ever been! They are the best!


September 30th, 2017

I have been using Preventive for around 2 years and have been pleased and they have met my expectations. Recently I had a new bug show up that I thought was termites. Of course I freaked and jumped on the phone with them. They sent someone to my home FOR FREE to evaluate at which point he told me I did not have termites and he would look into what the actual bug was with no additional charge. They came back out and sprayed my property again at no additional cost to try and treat the problem while they worked to figure it out. After a few more days and a few pictures of the pests I received a very informative e-mail letting me know what the insect was and what I could also do to prevent them from spreading. A harmless little thing called a springtail that is attracted to moisture. Back to how great they are. The ladies on the phone were very prompt on getting someone to my house to evaluate, the inpectors that have come out have been so pleasant, and the e-mails extremely professional. I am sure they were tired of hearing form me however they never stopped listening to my concerns and addressing them with me. I believe so much in this company, their product, and employees to handle my property with sincere care. Update***"Still pleased. Today a young man named Jordan stopped by and was very thorough and knowledgeable. What a great company.


September 30th, 2017

We had our apartment sprayed on the last day of September. It was great working with your company. Good job!


August 30th, 2017

Hands down the most professional pest removal service out there.


June 9th, 2017

Great company to work with and flexible to my schedule


May 1st, 2017

Service is commendable and technicians are great. Have only raise for your service. Your follow up schedule helps me to feel confident that my home is pest free.


April 8th, 2017

Service is commendable and technicians are great. Have only raise for your service. Your follow up schedule helps me to feel confident that my home is pest free.


April 8th, 2017

Very Professional service


April 5th, 2017

We've used Preventive Pest Control for several years and are completely satisfied!!! They are wonderful and extremely professional. I own a property management company and they are so good that I use them on several of the rental properties. They are quick to respond and always let us know when to expect them. They come back if ever necessary. THEY ARE AWESOME!!!!!


April 1st, 2017

They try to work around my schedule and if it's not time for them to come back and I see any insect they will come back and spray for free


April 1st, 2017

Fast response and excellent service. Explained everything in detail. Very affordable pricing for quarterly service! Would recommend over any of the big names.


March 1st, 2017

Very thorough and they always come when scheduled. They also take care of any problems I may have. I would recommend this company to people


February 18th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Salt Lake City Area

    Salt Lake City
    Alpine
    American Fork
    Bountiful
    Centerville
    Clearfield
    Clinton
    Cottonwood Heights
    Draper
    Farminton
    Highland
    Kaysville
    Kearns
    Layton
    Lindon
    Mapleton
    Millcreek
    Mt Olympus
    Murray
    Ogden
    Oquirrh
    Orem
    Payson
    Provo
    Riverton
    Roy
    Salem
    Sandy
    South Jordan
    Spanish Fork
    Springville
    Syracuse
    West Jordan
    West Valley City
    And the surrounding area



Our Guarantee


Preventive Pest Services guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Preventive Pest Services protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured