• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salt Lake City Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

South Jordan Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in South Jordan

Preventive Pest Services provides pest control in South Jordan and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in South Jordan we’ve serviced. If you need a South Jordan exterminator, contact us today!

Preventive is great. We have a really old house and when we moved in it was infested with poisonous spiders. We called preventive immediately they have kept the house under control for us ever since. Great customer service as well.


October 18th, 2018

Our exterminator was very kind and professional. He really took a good amount of time answering all my questions and making sure I was happy before proceeding with the actual extermination. And then again after it was complete he really took the time to make sure I was satisfied with the job.


September 12th, 2018

Professional, knowledgeable, curtious.


August 3rd, 2018

Preventive pest control does a great job. They spray where I want them to and if I see bugs later, which happens infrequently if I have them skip inside, they will come back. We had an infestation of mice, spiders and box elder bugs when we moved into our house and it is now under control.


March 1st, 2018

Our tech is courteous and knowledgeable and has answered any questions we had to our satisfaction.


January 1st, 2018

Great service every visit. I like that I get my invoice through email and they call a day ahead of time for reminders of appointments. Highly recommend.


November 29th, 2017

Punctual and they do a really nice job. They have my vote.


October 14th, 2017

Arrived right on time; barely knew they were there and they took care of their business on the first go; haven't seen any critters since.


October 3rd, 2017

They did a great job; I'd give them my business again.


September 9th, 2017

Very good service. Courteous technicians. Always available for spur of the moment pest problems!


June 22nd, 2017

very professional great service


June 4th, 2017

I absolutely loved our last technician. 🙂 They are all great but this last guy was so fun and friendly! Honesty though, we have always had great techs coming out!! We always have great results with your company! We have used many others and your products are definitely the best.


June 1st, 2017

on time - efficient and tech was very helpful


May 30th, 2017

Quickquality service. Performed job as described.


May 11th, 2017

Prompt; effective; and straightforward--three of my favorite things about them! I thank this company for making everything easy; from discussing the problem to getting it treated. I'll be using them whenever I'm in the need for a pest service.


March 28th, 2017

Very friendly and thorough job


March 26th, 2017

These guys seriously should win company of the year, their customer service was AWESOME. I had a problem and they came back for free and fixed it within hours. The person I talked to on the phone was super informative and called me right back. I'm definitely using them FOREVER!!!!!!


March 1st, 2017

Very prompt and friendly. Great work at a fair price.


August 31st, 2016

I cannot say enough good things. From the first phone call right through to the second stop at the house everything was A+ with wonderful customer service. I will gladly recommend your company !


August 2nd, 2016

Our Service Area

  • Salt Lake City Area

    Salt Lake City
    Alpine
    American Fork
    Bountiful
    Centerville
    Clearfield
    Clinton
    Cottonwood Heights
    Draper
    Farminton
    Highland
    Kaysville
    Kearns
    Layton
    Lindon
    Mapleton
    Millcreek
    Mt Olympus
    Murray
    Ogden
    Oquirrh
    Orem
    Payson
    Provo
    Riverton
    Roy
    Salem
    Sandy
    South Jordan
    Spanish Fork
    Springville
    Syracuse
    West Jordan
    West Valley City
    And the surrounding area



Our Guarantee


Preventive Pest Services guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Preventive Pest Services protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured