• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salt Lake City Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

South Salt Lake Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in South Salt Lake

Preventive Pest Services provides pest control in South Salt Lake and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in South Salt Lake we’ve serviced. If you need a South Salt Lake exterminator, contact us today!

Fast service and it worked!


October 28th, 2018

The technician showed up on time and was very professional.


September 25th, 2018

This company is really exceptional. I was able to get a next day appointment to fit around my lunch break. They finished the work rather quickly.


August 18th, 2018

I usually set my own bee traps but for some reason this season the traps just are not working well. Thanks for coming out and getting rid of these pest.


August 9th, 2018

We had rats in our attic; which the company did a great job in taking care of. They even sealed up all the entry points in our home. That was what truly got to me--that; and the fact that the problem has been gone for the past several months.


June 7th, 2018

Great service...clean and polite service people!


May 1st, 2018

Service has been great; no problems to date.


April 19th, 2018

Great tech! Like having the same tech every time. Very thorough.


March 20th, 2018

Always Excellent Service


February 15th, 2018

Asked to come to the house for movement in my garbage can..came just a few hours later..very happy with same day service


January 1st, 2018

Guy was great; really knew his work inside and out. I would use them again for sure.


November 13th, 2017

Can't believe this was finally taken care of! Thanks so much!


November 1st, 2017

Just had my first services for both lawn care and Pest Control. The Pest Control Tech (Addison) was great and explained how everything works and what I could expect. I would highly recommend.


September 30th, 2017

Fantastic service, fantastic company! They will always be my go to for pest control!


September 2nd, 2017

Your company has been friendly and efficient and I really appreciate it. I will absolutely be recommending you to others if anyone should ever need this type of assistance. It has been a pleasure. Thank you again for everything.


June 6th, 2017

They are so nice and make sure I'm satisfied with their work and they work with me on any appointments I have.they are fantastic


May 1st, 2017

Always positive; technicians are terrific.


April 28th, 2017

Helpful and friendly staff


March 8th, 2017

very professional and courteous. Saved us significant amount of money as another contractor tried to scare us while jacking up the price to resolve the problem


March 1st, 2017

We always get great service with Preventive. The employees are always friendly & courteous too. Overall just a great company to work with!


March 1st, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Salt Lake City Area

    Salt Lake City
    Alpine
    American Fork
    Bountiful
    Centerville
    Clearfield
    Clinton
    Cottonwood Heights
    Draper
    Farminton
    Highland
    Kaysville
    Kearns
    Layton
    Lindon
    Mapleton
    Millcreek
    Mt Olympus
    Murray
    Ogden
    Oquirrh
    Orem
    Payson
    Provo
    Riverton
    Roy
    Salem
    Sandy
    South Jordan
    Spanish Fork
    Springville
    Syracuse
    West Jordan
    West Valley City
    And the surrounding area



Our Guarantee


Preventive Pest Services guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Preventive Pest Services protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured