• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salt Lake City Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

West Jordan Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in West Jordan

Preventive Pest Services provides pest control in West Jordan and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in West Jordan we’ve serviced. If you need a West Jordan exterminator, contact us today!

Love them, and their customer service!


September 30th, 2018

They came to the house within a few hours of my calling them and a short time later gave me an incredible amount of detail on what was going on and how they planned to get rid of my problems.


September 5th, 2018

Ultimately; the best pest control company I've tried. Don't waste your time trying the other guys.


August 2nd, 2018

Thank you again for all your help. My family and I can't thank you enough for your services.


July 13th, 2018

Just had my house sprayed by your company. I have not seen any new bugs. Good job!


July 11th, 2018

I'm very satisfy with the survive; personal are very professional!


May 29th, 2018

Guy showed up in the time block he gave up; checked out our problem and laid out a game plan for us. He was professional and clear doing exactly what he said he would. Good crew over there; I would use them again.


May 15th, 2018

It's nice to have someone with some "common sense" knowledge about the pests.


April 22nd, 2018

Could not have been happier with the outstanding service they provided.


December 3rd, 2017

you explained everything well and performed your sevices promptly


September 9th, 2017

The best, year after year super professional and always willing to work with you no matter the problem


August 18th, 2017

Exterminator came to get rid of our ant problem! He got the job done in less than an hour.


July 15th, 2017

Very Dog Friendly very kind competent service


June 20th, 2017

Great service! I used to think that killing a spider or two everyday was normal. I called Preventive Pest Control when we started getting more spiders but huge black widows and some insect from Mars that had me screaming bloody murder. I haven't seen creepy crawlers in months. I now walk into every room fully confident of not having to kill something. Staff is friendly and flexible.


April 1st, 2017

We have tried a few pest controls, when we started with preventative we had thousands of volls in our backyard and our grass look terrible we had spiders crickets and stinkbugs like polkadots on my house when they came within a month the problem was more than halfway controlled we have Not tried another pest control because our problem is solved as long as we stay on it we have absolutely no problems, I would recommend them to anyone


April 1st, 2017

Very Knowledgeable techs ; Gave good info


March 19th, 2017

Excellent Service Arrived promptly and performed a thorough inspection of our home. Thank you


January 1st, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Salt Lake City Area

    Salt Lake City
    Alpine
    American Fork
    Bountiful
    Centerville
    Clearfield
    Clinton
    Cottonwood Heights
    Draper
    Farminton
    Highland
    Kaysville
    Kearns
    Layton
    Lindon
    Mapleton
    Millcreek
    Mt Olympus
    Murray
    Ogden
    Oquirrh
    Orem
    Payson
    Provo
    Riverton
    Roy
    Salem
    Sandy
    South Jordan
    Spanish Fork
    Springville
    Syracuse
    West Jordan
    West Valley City
    And the surrounding area



Our Guarantee


Preventive Pest Services guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Preventive Pest Services protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured