• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salt Lake City Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

West Valley City Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in West Valley City

Preventive Pest Services provides pest control in West Valley City and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in West Valley City we’ve serviced. If you need a West Valley City exterminator, contact us today!

I was nervous about having a pest control company come to my house because I have lots of little kids. I talked with Courtney here and she was very knowledgeable and eased my fears. We were dealing with black widows and the man who came to my house to treat was very friendly. He was thorough and also listened to my concerns. I think his name was Dave? I definitely recommend this company.


October 18th, 2018

Excellent, personable and friendly customer service that are head and shoulders above that offered by their competitors (which I have tried). As if that wasn't enough, Preventive is also just plain more effective! The spiders are well and truly dead now. I can’t say enough good things about Preventive.


September 30th, 2018

Preventive has been a great pest control company for us! We would definitely recommend them! They have friendly techs and customer service. They also want your wants and needs met! Thanks for getting rid of all my pesty bugs and spiders! Also when we got back in town we had a nasty mice problem and one of the techs came out to show us areas they might be getting in, he put out traps and a couple bate stations! No more nasty ??!


August 18th, 2018

He showed up a little late for his appointment with us but was friendly and professional. I would use them again; they did a pretty good job.


August 16th, 2018

Professional; honest and friendly. Will use again and I do recommend them.


July 17th, 2018

Really glad my apartment is once again roach free. It was starting to become embarrassing to the point I stopped inviting friends over. Can't thank these guys enough for the job they did!


July 3rd, 2018

Arrived right on time and did a fantastic job; no complaints here!


April 23rd, 2018

Fast, Friendly and reliable!


March 1st, 2018

We went all winter without seeing spiders inside. We had a major ant infestation a year and a half ago and I've seen about a dozen in the house so far this spring. Such a HUGE difference! The people who come are always friendly and knowledgeable and willing to help however they can.


March 1st, 2018

No complaints. Good service!


December 4th, 2017

Good experience but I feel I received more treatments then necessary. Overall, the treatments seemed to rid the yard of ticks.


November 1st, 2017

Solved our bug problem fast! Really liked this company; think about hiring them if you need to get rid of a bug problem.


August 29th, 2017

This company does what they say they're going to do when they say they're going to do it. I was with another pest control company before moving to preventive. I'm glad I made the switch. Now I have better results, a predictable expense and timely service.


May 1st, 2017

Excellent experience.Satisfied


April 29th, 2017

I have been a customer for many years now; I have always received excellent service; thank you.


April 21st, 2017

Consistent. Your company delivers what is promised and I have only good experiences


April 8th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Salt Lake City Area

    Salt Lake City
    Alpine
    American Fork
    Bountiful
    Centerville
    Clearfield
    Clinton
    Cottonwood Heights
    Draper
    Farminton
    Highland
    Kaysville
    Kearns
    Layton
    Lindon
    Mapleton
    Millcreek
    Mt Olympus
    Murray
    Ogden
    Oquirrh
    Orem
    Payson
    Provo
    Riverton
    Roy
    Salem
    Sandy
    South Jordan
    Spanish Fork
    Springville
    Syracuse
    West Jordan
    West Valley City
    And the surrounding area



Our Guarantee


Preventive Pest Services guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Preventive Pest Services protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured